66b8edf3c7 · test: trigger CI via Gitea webhook 133405 · Updated 2026-10-02 05:34:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?